Our Events | Ostrich 2 Love

Our Events

  • Hungerford Christmas Fair
    Friday, October 26, 2018 to Saturday, October 27, 2018
    Hungerford Town Hall, Hungerford, RG17 0NF
  • Spirit of Christmas
    Monday, October 29, 2018 to Sunday, November 4, 2018
    Olympia, London
  • Mary Howard Christmas Fair
    Tuesday, November 13, 2018 to Friday, November 16, 2018
    Cotswold Airport, Cirencester, GL7 6BQ
  • The November Meeting, Cheltenham
    Friday, November 16, 2018 to Sunday, November 18, 2018
    Cheltenham Racecourse, Cheltenham, GL50 4SH

    We are proud to be showcasing our wears at The November Meeting from Friday 16th – 18th November 2018 at Cheltenham Racecourse. The day features the iconic BetVictor Gold Cup, won last year by the popular horse, Splash of Ginge. 

    With over 70 trade stands in the Shopping Village, The November Meeting is the perfect place to start your Christmas shopping. Cheltenham Racecourse offers a diverse selection of goods to suit every taste and budget.

    To find out more click here.

     

  • Hever Christmas Fair
    Thursday, November 22, 2018
    Guthrie Pavilion, Hever Castle, Kent
  • Beaufort Hunt Christmas Fair
    Tuesday, November 27, 2018
    Newton Dairy Farm, Long Newton, SN16 9SR
  • Queensgate School Christmas Fair
    Saturday, December 1, 2018
    131 – 133 Queen's Gate, London, SW7 5LE
  • Burghley Christmas Fair
    Wednesday, December 5, 2018 to Sunday, December 9, 2018
    Burghley House, Stamford, PE9 3JY