Our Events | Ostrich 2 Love

Our Events

  • Wealden Times Midsummer Fair
    Thursday, June 7, 2018 to Saturday, June 9, 2018
    Hole Park, Rolvenden, Kent, TN17 4JB

    Stand G06
    View Website

  • South of England
    Thursday, June 7, 2018 to Saturday, June 9, 2018
    South of England Showground, RH17 6TH

    Charity Fairs Association Marquee
    View Website

  • RHS Flower Show Tatton Park
    Wednesday, July 18, 2018 to Sunday, July 22, 2018
    Tatton Park, Knutsford, WA16 6QN

    Stand 817, Country Living Marquee
    Visit Website >

  • Burghley Horse Trials
    Thursday, August 30, 2018 to Sunday, September 2, 2018
    Burghley House, Stamford, Lincolnshire, PE9 3JY
  • Spirit of Christmas
    Monday, October 29, 2018 to Sunday, November 4, 2018
    Olympia, London
  • Mary Howard Christmas Fair
    Tuesday, November 13, 2018 to Friday, November 16, 2018
    Cotswold Airport, Cirencester, GL7 6BQ