Our Events | Ostrich 2 Love

Our Events

  • The Cheltenham Festival
    Tuesday, March 12, 2019 to Friday, March 15, 2019
    Cheltenham Racecourse, Cheltenham, GL50 4SH
  • Badminton Horse Trials
    Wednesday, May 1, 2019 to Sunday, May 5, 2019
    Badminton, Gloucestershire, GL9 1DF
  • The Scottish Game Fair
    Friday, July 5, 2019 to Sunday, July 7, 2019
    Scone Palace, Perth, PH2 6BD
  • Burghley Horse Trials
    Thursday, September 5, 2019 to Sunday, September 8, 2019
    Burghley House, Stamford, Lincolnshire, PE9 3JY
  • Spirit of Christmas
    Monday, November 4, 2019 to Sunday, November 10, 2019
    Olympia, London
  • The November Meeting, Cheltenham
    Friday, November 15, 2019 to Sunday, November 17, 2019
    Cheltenham Racecourse, Cheltenham, GL50 4SH
  • Burghley Christmas Fair
    Thursday, November 28, 2019 to Sunday, December 1, 2019
    Burghley House, Stamford, PE9 3JY